Skip to content

Follow us!

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Get in touch with us

7 Chakra Lava Rock Anti Anxiety Bracelet

$16.99 $16.99
Unit price  per 

7 Chakra Lava Rock Anti Anxiety Bracelet

Mens Womens 7 Chakra Mixed Stone Healing Chakra Pray Mala Bracelet Lava Rock DIY Beads Jewelry Balancing Bracelets

Let the healing powers of the 7 chakra earth crystal help you in your meditation and fashion objectives. Yes, these beautiful Chakra armband come in a variety of patterns to choose from. The bracelets consist of 18 or more wooden, resin, or lave beads.

The polished main stones are marvelous and represent the seven chakras: Red (Muladhara), Orange (Svadhishthana), Yellow (Manipura), Green (Anahata), Blue (Vishuddha), Indigo (Ajna), and Violet (Sahasrara). Each color is represented by a gemstone. Wear them during meditation, or just for casual fashion. Seven Chakra Bracelets are versatile too, they make great gifts for any occasion.


It is a wide doubt among meditators as to which hand the bracelet should be worn, according to the ancient times and research has proved the best benefit someone can have if a man (male) wears the bracelet on his right arm and woman (female) wears the bracelet on her left arm.

Wearing the bracelet according to the above mentioned arms gives the optimum results in order to help your 7 chakras align and work at their best.


There are different gemstones for different chakras. These are the ones we use:

  1. Red Agate for the Root chakra
  2. Amber for the Sacral chakra
  3. Tiger Eye for the Solar Plexus chakra
  4. Green King Stone for the Heart chakra
  5. Turquoise for the Throat Chakra
  6. Lazurite for the Third eye chakra
  7. Amethyst for the Crown chakra


Benefits of 7 Chakra Bracelet

  1. Root Chakra :  enables activation of root chakra which enables one to recognise its foundation 
  2. Sacral Chakra :  enables awaking of sacral chakra which provides abundance of well being & sexuality
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra : enables activation of Solar Plexus Chakra which helps in knowing Self-worth, gaining Self Confidence & Self Esteem
  4. Heart Chakra : enables activation of Health Chakra which activates the power of unconditional love, joy & inner peace
  5. Third Eye Chakra : enables awaking of Third eye Chakra which provides abundance in imagination, wisdom & intuition.
  6. Crown Chakra : activates spirituality, enlightenment towards the truth & helps in getting connection to divine.

Secured Checkout

Rest assured and make payment through the worlds most secure payment gateway & we assure you we dont store any of your card details

30 Days Money Back

No Questions asked 30 days Money back